Gambling Forum

Go Back   Gambling Forum > Gambling Forums > Sports Betting

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 ()  
Old 06-27-2009, 04:41 PM
euroscon euroscon is offline
Low Roller
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 8
euroscon is on a distinguished road
Default Urgent, Clearing Our Name!

Urgent, Clearing Our Name!



Hi Guys,

We have received various emails in regards to the website we purchased.

We want to make it clear that we have nothing to do with the previous
owners of the website, or dime club, or any other service.

We first ran accross these websites for sale on a forum, ezcapper has
the following ad on various forums...

http://www.covers.com/postingforum/p...&sub=100475600

Below are a list of 6 abandoned E-ZCapper web sites available for
re-sale, you can own and operate one of these sites for only
$39.99/month. That's $20 off the regular monthly fee! Check out the
available web sites below:

www.thebrainiacsports.com
www.vegaswiseguysports.com
www.wewillcover.com
www.bookiebreak.com
www.lockstarpicks.com
www.smashyourbook.com - SOLD

Act quick, these web sites will be sold on a first come first serve
basis and will not last long (especially with football season around
the corner!).

OR

Get your own custom E-ZCapper web site for only $59.99 a month! Check
out www.ezcapper.com for more information.

Thanks,

E-ZCapper Sales Staff
Web: www.ezcapper.com
Email: sales@ezcapper.com


We contacted ezcapper in regards to these websites, below are the
emails between us and ezcapper...

Email 1 - From us to them.

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Website
From: esconsultants@sapo.pt
Date: Thu, June 25, 2009 12:05 pm
To: sales@ezcapper.com


I saw somewhere you guys had websites that people left with no setup
fee and cheaper monthly rates, can you please send me a list of those
sites so I may choose one and let me know how much the monthly fee is.

Thanks


Email 2 - From them to us.

Citando E-ZCapper Sales <sales@ezcapper.com>:
Hello,

Here are the sites that we have available right now:

www.thebrainiacsports.com
www.vegaswiseguysports.com
www.wewillcover.com
www.bookiebreak.com
www.lockstarpicks.com

The monthly price for one of these sites is $39.99 instead of the
normal $59.....99. If you would like one of these sites, just send in
the first months payment ($39.99) via PayPal to sales@ezcapper.com, in
the payment specify which site you want, then we will get you all the
info on how to access it and you will be set.

Thanks,

Jim
E-ZCapper Sales


Email 3 - From us to them.

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: RE: Website
From: esconsultants@sapo.pt
Date: Thu, June 25, 2009 1:06 pm
To: E-ZCapper Sales <sales@ezcapper.com>


Do any of these sites have registered members, if so, which ones and how many.

I will be taking one of these, any advice of which one I should take?


Email 4 - From them to us.

Citando E-ZCapper Sales <sales@ezcapper.com>:
None of these sites have any real member base to speak of, they are
all relatively new (all made within the last 3 months). If I was you,
I would take the VegasWiseGuysSports.com, has the best design.

Thanks,

Jim


Email 5 - From us to them.

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: RE: Website
From: esconsultants@sapo.pt
Date: Thu, June 25, 2009 1:18 pm
To: E-ZCapper Sales <sales@ezcapper.com>


I will take vegaswiseguysports then, I will make the payment now.

Can we get rid of those images on the home page that show them playing
all the sports?


We then went ahead with the payment, below is the confirmation from paypal...

Transaction Details
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Payment Sent (Unique Transaction ID #9D54942216689583F)

Business Name:
ZetaMicro, Inc.
Email:
sales@zetamicro.com
Payment Sent to:

sales@ezcapper.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Business Contact Information

Customer Service URL: http://www.zetamicro.com
Customer Service Email: sales@zetamicro.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Amount sent:
-$39.99 USD
Fee amount:
$0.00 USD
Net amount:
-$39.99 USD
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date:
Jun. 25, 2009
Time:
18:43:17 WEST
Status:
Completed
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Subject:
You've got money!
Shipping Address:
No Address Provided
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Funding Type:
PayPal Funds
Funding Source:
$39.99 USD - PayPal Account


As you can see by the above emails and paypal payment we have nothing
to do with the previous owner.

Out of the six websites available it was not even us that picked
vegaswiseguysports, it was ezcapper that said it had the best design
and we ourselves liked the domain that is why we took that one, you
can see this in the emails above.

We are sorry to hear that some of you got scammed by this website, but
we want you to be at peace of mind that we have nothing to do with the
scammers.

All our plays are being monitored by BettingAdvice and we do have
active online members, therefore you can be at peace of mind in
regards to our record.

Thank you for taking the time to read our email, we had to clear our
name and hopefully now you will be able to see that we have nothing to
do with those scammers.

Please feel free to contact us at admin@vegaswiseguysports.com with
any questions you may have.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:22 AM.


Online Casino - Online Slots - Online Blackjack - Poker Tips

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0
Copyright 2005, Gambling Chit Chat, All Rights Reserved.