Gambling Forum

Go Back   Gambling Forum > Gambling Forums > Casino Games
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 ()  
Old 11-15-2007, 08:32 PM
ampleasteroid ampleasteroid is offline
Low Roller
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1
ampleasteroid is on a distinguished road
Red face A site that pays you to play! (does anyone know of any MORE!!)

I'm newish to online gambling - and this is my first post here - but I've recently joined moola.com, which uses advertising sponsorship to pay YOU to play its games (card games / chance, etc.) (Oh no - this sounds like spam, which it ISN'T)!! :-)

I was amazed by the concept, but it really DOES give you money to play with - is this something completely new, or have I just missed out on other sites like this? Does anyone know of something similar? if so, i'd really like to know!

You need to join moola through another user, and are then given 100 invites. This is my invite link here if anyone fancies joining.

http://www.moola.com:80/moopubs/b2b/...59784f44633d-2

Any comments / info about similar sites? as i say, I'd REALLY like to know.

cheers,


AA
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:37 PM.


Online Casino - Online Slots - Online Blackjack - Poker Tips

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.5.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0
Copyright 2005, Gambling Chit Chat, All Rights Reserved.